Your Love Language, Based on Your Zodiac Sign

start exploring

1. Aries: Words of Affirmation

As a courageous fire sign, you are renowned for lavishing your companions with gifts, passion, and kind words.

2. Taurus: Gift Giving

You enjoy all things when planning an anniversary or birthday celebration for a loved one. 

3. Gemini: Words of Affirmation

Geminis typically exude an air of inquiry and playfulness. 

4. Cancer: Acts of Service

Cancer could demonstrate their affection for you through acts of selflessness.

5. Leo: Quality Time

You are accustomed to being the center of attention, and the idea of sharing it with someone.

6. Virgo: Physical Touch

Virgos are inherently in tune with their emotions, even if they struggle to express it at times.

You desire to make others joyful and ensure they are aware of your genuine interest in their opinions and preferences.

7. Libra: Gift Giving

8. Scorpio: Physical Touch

Scorpio's reputation for being secretive and reserved. When you allow a romantic companion.

Sagittarius is the most unconventional sign when it comes to relationships.

9. Sagittarius: Quality Time

10. Capricorn: Acts of Service

You value things like surprising your companion with a homemade breakfast or assisting them

11. Aquarius: Quality Time

ou are extremely outgoing and have a very active, hectic schedule.

12. Pisces: Words of Affirmation

If they've had a difficult day at the office, you'll know they need a reminder of their past accomplishments. 

Want More
Like This?

Click Here